How do I delete a Draft?

Once a Draft has been created, you may delete it from the Deal’s overview page.
    1. Click “Terminate” in the Draft card.
    2. Confirm you would like to delete the Draft
Note: Deleting a Draft will remove access to the Deal for all previously invited tenants.

Can't find an answer to your question?

SUBMIT A SUPPORT TICKET