How do I change the invited tenant?

Once you have invited a tenant to a Deal, the Draft card in the Deal’s overview page will have active “Un-Send” and “Re-Send” buttons.
    • Click “Un-send” to remove a tenant’s access to the deal
    • Click “Re-send” to remind the invited tenant to create an account in SimpleLease 

Can't find an answer to your question?

SUBMIT A SUPPORT TICKET